Day 7

A whole week done! Not easy again today….too much homework, housework, slightly under the weather. But a lovely afternoon at my brothers with the kids mostly getting along. And then one of my favourite, easy to watch films with my very-tolerant-of-my-choice husband sitting at the other end of the sofa. Happy.

One thought on “Day 7

  1. gilllilley

    Thank you so much for inviting me to read your blog – what an honour. I am loving reading about your happy moments and send you a big hug to comfort you through your not so happy moments. I can’t wait for the next entry 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

