Day 28…..four weeks….

This is now feeling like a normal part of daily life. I find myself looking at things in a different way all the time now. Could this be my happy moment? Do I need to pinpoint this as a specific happy thing? Or has today been generally just happy?! There are worse questions I could be asking!

Today it’s been small things that have made me smile. I don’t feel like I’ve stopped today – housework, washing, helping with homework, visiting my brother and his clan and a quick cuppa with G&G. So my cheese and biscuits and glass of vino were very welcome this evening. And then to find Dirty Dancing on the TV – hurrah!

#100happydays

20140608-204937-74977070.jpg

Leave a Reply

