Day 113

In the words of a certain judge on Strictly today has been a “disaaaster daaaarling”. I broke the tap at work, jammed the printer and then arriving home smelt gas outside. Called the emergency number and spent the evening listening to the path outside out house being dug up by national grid! But I am smiling. I had a cuddle with Jerry. No, I’m not seeing another man. Jerry is A’s gorgeous pillow pet giraffe who I have a very special friendship with and A insists that I have a Jerry cuddle whenever things are going a bit Pete Tong. Nothing can stop me smiling when I see Jerry!

Leave a Reply

