Day 140

I’ve mentioned before how much pleasure I get from music and it did the job again yesterday. I’ve got a lot of different tracks on my phone and I am able to hook it up in the car on my way to and from work. I normally listen to the same four albums on and off through habit but yesterday I decided to stop the routine and am steadily working my way through the entire library song by song in alphabetical order. This sounds really sad and a bit geeky. I’m happy to go with it. I’ve listened to songs that I haven’t listened to in a very long time and nearly all of them have evoked some memory or another. Fab. 

Leave a Reply

